Model Off Duty

SO as I have mentioned several times before, international models and literally my IDOLS. I worship the ground they walk on!! However what I love most is there STYLE… Not only have they been blessed with legs up to their armpits, and incredible cheek bones but they all have the best style. I literally melt when I see photos of Abbey Lee walking out from a Chanel show with perfect hair and makeup in a vintage blazer….

I have catergoriesed the Model off Duty style into 4 categories which I will gradually reveal!

1. Boho glamour (Chanelling Anja Rubik)

2. Classic yet oh so fashionable (Karlie Kloss)

BOHO

Anja Rubik

Anja Rubik

GET THE LOOK:

Sass and Bide $290    ASOS Dress $150

CLASSIC

Lily Donaldson Chanel ImanKarlie Kloss

Karlie KlossLily Donaldson

GET THE LOOK:

Mod Cloth $55 Sass and Bide $190

Witchery $130 Witchery $270

Next week the two other MOD styles will be revealed!!

Leave a comment

Filed under LOVE, Trends

Leave a Reply

