MET = MELT

I was just scrolling through my favourite sight ever http://www.style.com (what else!!!) and stumbled on the Met Ball 2010 Photo’s. I literally could have melted. Most stars were AMAZING on another level. Trend: Simple and minimalist. Personally I am not brilliant at channeling my inner minamalist but I think I am going to have to try it, if only I could just have a few pieces from a Calvin Klein collection… that would make it all so much easier.

Here were my top five looks from the Met Ball.

5. Jessica Stam

4. Lily Donaldson

In Marc JacobLOVE LOVE LOVE so simple so Grecian so gorgeous

3. Blake Lively

In Marchesa Literally have never seen Blake Lively look this stunning. EPIC

2. Chanel Iman

In Michael Kors to die for

1. Dree Hemingway

. In Calvin Kelin so simple yes so amazing EMPHASIS on shoes

Leave a comment

Filed under LOVE, Trends

Leave a Reply

