Spring 2011 RTW

I just refreshed my style.com page and two new designers collections were available for viewing from NY FASHION WEEK… which is very exciting!! however style.com still are doing their review and say it will be posted soon… so I am aiming to do my review before them, as in my eyes I find that to be quite an accomplishement…

UNITED BAMBOO

Review: Quite like this collection, very wearable. Prints are beautiful, and there is a hint of what I believe are the two main colours of the season, white worn with different tones of cream.

Trend To Try: Printed pants. Simple white and cream wear it layered to create the perfect, classic moment. Plus go out and get a pair of the shoes shown in pic on the right above… DIE

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion Weeks, Trends

Leave a Reply

